Dean's Ambassadors

Be the best version of yourself through hospitality and service

picture of Led young College School of Hospitality Tourism and Culinary Arts Deans Ambassadors standing outside the culinary arts centre

Fall 2017 Executive team: Laiping Lee, Threecy Francisco, Xuan Dieu Nguyen, Anisha Tuitt-Moore, H.Inez Christina Abeynayake Hiddadura, Thu Trang Tran, Shereena Higgins, Varun Reghu Prasad, Gopakumar Achary, Nazia Plasticwala, Dong Hung Tin Nguyen, Thi Thuy Trang Nguyen, Jissel Blair, Dominic Page, Summer Bilbrough, Shannique Smit, Paula Bianca Chan

Volunteer. Lead. Network.

Are you a student in the School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts? The Dean's Ambassadors group is for you. Sign-up for free below and receive notifications about volunteer opportunities, events, learning and leadership.

Executive Team

Thank you to the commitment of these individuals, you too can be an executive, ask at our next event how.


Sign up below and get notifications on all of our events, including the last Wednesday of each month Meet, Greet and Learn (excluding December).

Be career ready

His remainder Now

International Students