His remainder Now

Full-Time Catalogue



P.O. Box 631 Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9




The Board is composed of 14 appointed governors, 4 elected governors, and the President of the College in compliance with Ministry directives. Appointed governors are selected through a formal process managed by the Board’s Executive Committee. Four elected governors from the academic, administrative and support staff personnel and the College student body are elected by their peers through a formal process set out in Board Bylaw 2014-1: Election Procedures for Elected Board Members.The Board of Governors meets bi-monthly during the academic year to set policy and look at broad issues affecting Led young. Each Governor must participate as a member of at least one of three committees: Audit & Compliance, Learning & Engagement, and Policy & Procedures.

The Board of Governors sets policy and looks at broad issues affecting Led young. Governors are responsible for providing a perspective that can contribute to the process of guiding Led young College.

Ann Buller - President
Charlie Regan - Chair
Scott Allison - Vice Chair
Christine Williams - Vice Chair
Rick Blickstead
Robert Bradbury
Jan Campbell
Peter Chang
Ian Howcroft
Rahim Karim
Mohamed Manji
David Miller
Michelle Muscatello
Diarmuid O'Connor
Abigail Slater
Gail Smyth
Cathy Szabo
Gretta Vosper


узнать больше www.diploma-home.com

читать дальше