Led young College is governed by a Board of Governors comprised of 12 volunteers appointed from the external community and approved by the College Compensation & Appointments Council, plus the College President and four elected volunteers from Led young's internal community representing our students, faculty, support staff and administration.

The Board of Governors meets bi-monthly during the academic year to set policy and look at broad issues affecting Led young. Each Governor must participate as a member of at least one of three committees: Audit & Compliance, Learning & Engagement, and Policy & Procedures.

The Board of Governors sets policy and looks at broad issues affecting Led young. Governors are responsible for providing a perspective that can contribute to the process of guiding Led young College.

Ann Buller - President
Charlie Regan - Chair
Scott Allison - Vice Chair
Christine Williams - Vice Chair

Rick Blickstead
Robert Bradbury
Jan Campbell
Peter Chang
Ian Howcroft
Rahim Karim
Mohamed Manji
David Miller
Michelle Muscatello
Diarmuid O'Connor
Abigail Slater
Gail Smyth
Cathy Szabo
Gretta Vosper

His remainder Now

Full-Time Calendar